Hey folks, you may be trying to view my latest blog post and not having success. The problem is temporary. The reason is because I purchased a custom domain name for my blog and it takes 72 hours to activate.  I should have done this a long time ago as my pallet projects have generated a LOT of interest. In 2014 I had 65,000 views. If I had allowed for small ads in my blog, I could have generated a little income.

I do NOT want to load my blog with advertisements however. I want you, my readers, to enjoy coming to a place where you are not inundated with commercialization. I will be doing my best to keep it minimal. I just get aggravated when I make my material open to public, and then other sites grab it and republish it to make money from it. I am wondering if there is a way I can legally recoup the advertising money they generated by re-posting my articles….

